Register For Class!





Contractor of the Year Award  -  Susan Jacobs-Marshalsea

Contractor of Year-Brian MacDonald - 2017

Susan Jacobs-Marshalsea (center) receives award in honor of her significant contributions to the association, the industry, and community.  Award presented by Michael Delconte of F. W. Webb (right) and Past President, Brian MacDonald (left).

Sinnott Award -- Jeff Pope

Sinnott Award - Edward Giacchino

Jeff Pope of F. W. Webb receives award for outstanding and significant contributions to the association and industry.  Award presented by Past Presidents, Bill Leydon (right) and Brian MacDonald (left).

Bradford Rose Award  -- John Cersosimo

Bradford Rose Award - Lyne - 2017

John Cersosimo (center) receives award for his contributions to the association and communities during a period of many years.  Award presented by Past Presidents, Owen Geoghegan (right) and Brian MacDonald (left). 

New Officers

Michael Copp, Executive Vice President of PHCC National, presented the new officers during the President's Banquet.  Members will serve a 2 year term.

Officers 2017

Left to right: Andrew J. Lyne, Jr. (Treasurer), Brad Piesco (President), Sal DiCarlo (Vice President), and John Cersosimo (President's Advisor)

PHCC Elects National Vice President.  Congratulations are extended to Ken Nielsen, President of AccuAire, Inc.  A longtime member of PHCC, he served the state association as President of PHCC of MA and Chairman of Trade Show Committee.

President of the New England Council and Zone Director for New England, Ken also served on numerous PHCC National Committees, and as a judge for the HVAC Apprentice Contest.

Ken strongly believes in the need to attract more HVAC contractors to PHCC:  "More plumbers are now doing HVAC work, so they will need a place to look to for assistance in adding this field to their businesses."  This objective is part of the current PHCC National strategic plan.


 PHCC of MA awarded $1,000 scholarships

Gavin Dunkelberger accepts award from member Frank Monroe.

Jared Macone accepts award from Scholarship Chairman, Frank Monroe.

Brendan McAuliffe accepts award from Frank Monroe.

McGlame-Wordell awarded $2,500 scholarship. 


Matthew Doughty accepts award from Scholarship Chairman, Frank Monroe. 

F. A. Williams Scholarship awards $1,000.

Alexis Gouthro accepts award from Scholarship Chairman, Frank Monroe.


Privacy Statement | Disclaimer    400 Washington Street - Suite 401 - Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: (781) 843-3800 -  Fax: (781) 843-1178